<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Ahad Bokhari &#187; &#187; malicious</title>
	<atom:link href="http://blogspot.fluidnewmedia.com/tag/malicious/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://blogspot.fluidnewmedia.com</link>
	<description>Addy&#039;s Personal Blog On Web &#38; Technology</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 28 Jun 2010 17:55:21 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=abc</generator>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
			<item>
		<title>Fake Wordpress Site</title>
		<link>http://blogspot.fluidnewmedia.com/2008/11/fake-wordpress-site/</link>
		<comments>http://blogspot.fluidnewmedia.com/2008/11/fake-wordpress-site/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Wed, 12 Nov 2008 06:50:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Wordpress]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[malicious]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blogspot.fluidnewmedia.com/?p=558</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[There is a fake wordpress site out there, so make sure you dont upgrade to version 2.6.4 becasue there is none. The next version of Wordpress will be 2.7, and you can obtain it from www.wordpress.org.  
You may visit Lorelle&#8217;s blog for a summary of more articles.
]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p></p><p>There is a fake wordpress site out there, so make sure you dont upgrade to version 2.6.4 becasue there is none. The next version of Wordpress will be 2.7, and you can obtain it from <a href="http://www.wordpress.org">www.wordpress.org</a>.  </p>
<p>You may visit <a href="http://lorelle.wordpress.com/2008/11/08/warning-fake-wordpress-malicious-site/">Lorelle&#8217;s blog</a> for a summary of more articles.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://blogspot.fluidnewmedia.com/2008/11/fake-wordpress-site/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>1</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
